HollandDoor Cooperative U.A.
Agro Business Park 22
6708 PW Wageningen
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 85 00 20 443
www.hollanddoor.nl
info@hollanddoor.nl

 

Legal and financial details

Chamber of Commerce nr: 56835868
VAT nr: NL852324327B01
Bankaccount: NL50 RABO 0147 5581 74

HollandDoor Team

Contact

Engelie Beenen 

 

+31 6 22 90 91 92 

Engelie@hollanddoor.nl 

skype: engeliebeenen

Niek Botden

 

+31 6 46 19 18 55 

Niek@hollanddoor.nl 

skype: niekbotden

Jos Leeters

 

+31 6 20 44 73 71

Jos@hollanddoor.nl

skype: jos.leeters

Geerten van der Lugt

 

+31 6 52 00 21 72

Geerten@hollanddoor.nl 

skype: geertenvanderlugt

Ad Merks

 

+31 6 16 22 97 80

Ad@hollanddoor.nl 

skype: ad.merks58

Lisanne Oskam

 

+31 6 12 16 28 41

Lisanne@hollanddoor.nl 

skype: Lisanne252525

Ruud Pothoven

 

+31 6 55 17 32 25

Ruud@hollanddoor.nl 

skype: ruud.pothoven

 

Contact form